Mission & Vision
Management & Staff
Corporate Structure
Newsletter (pdf)
Message From the President Video Profile (WMV / MOV)

 
     
 

Business Services Overview
Financial Calculators

 
     
 
Sam Bull Memorial Scholarship
  How to apply
  Selection process
  Payment of awards
  Application Form
Senator James Gladstone Memorial Scholarship
  How to apply
  Selection process
  Payment of awards
  Application Form
 
     

Alberta Indian Investment Corporation About the AIICFinancial ServicesBusiness ServicesApplicationYouthRelated SitesCareersContact the AIIC
 
Management and Staff:

Rocky Sinclair
Chief Executive Officer

Rocky has been active in Aboriginal business development for over 25 years. He has been with AIIC since 1993 and now oversees all aspects of AIIC’s corporate interests.

rockys@aiicbusiness.org

 

 

Errol Wilson
Operations Manager

Errol joined the AIIC team from Manitoba in 2005.  He is a member of Peguis First Nation and has over 30 years of experience with Aboriginal Capital Corporations.

errolw@aiicbusiness.org

 

Lonny Dubois
Business Loans Manager

Lonny is from the Muscowpetung First Nation in Saskatchewan. He has been with the AIIC since July 2010. He has over 10 years experience in the financial sector.

lonnyd@aiicbusiness.org
   

 

Stephan Pertschy

Business Loans Manager

stephanp@aiicbusiness.org

Stephan Pertschy attended business school at the University of Alberta in Edmonton and has Inuvialuit heritage from the Western Arctic. Stephan has worked closely with many First Nations clients providing financial and advisory services for over a decade with work assignments in Edmonton, Winnipeg and accross Atlantic Canada.

   

 

Mike Suh

Corporate Financial Services Officer

mikes@aiicbusiness.org

   

Jason Wilson
Business Services Officer

Jason is a member of the We Wai Kai Nation which is part of the Kwakwak’awakw peoples from British Columbia.  Jason has been with AIIC since October 2016 and  his role is to deliver AIIC’s business advisory services, which encompasses pre-loan consultation, mentoring/business support and aftercare services to new and existing clients.

jasonw@aiicbusiness.org

 

 

Melanie Travers
Operations Support Administrator

Melanie has worked in administration and finance for nearly 14 years. With experience in the corporate and financial sector Melanie is able to assist staff, management and the Board of Directors. Melanie is from James Smith Cree Nation, Saskatchewan.

melaniet@aiicbusiness.org

   

Jessi Brockman
Reception

reception@aiicbusiness.org

   

 

 

Return to Homepage